• Image of ABSENTA "EEL" (2016)

Second studio album from ABSENTA including about 40 minutes of Post Black 'n' Roll Metal. Recorded at Mart Estudios with Manuel Martinez (Estirpe) at the controls.

Artwork and design by Proceso Negro.

Released on February the 20th 2016 by Necromance Records.


1. You left me dry
2. Burying another part of our soul
3. Howls under growing oceans
4. Erasing the traces of an ungrateful coward
5. Eel
6. Requiem for a stream
7. Darkened blood

Listen "You left me dry" now on soundcloud: